Comfy knit cardigans – trendy pieces to wear this season

dbkstylez_cardigan_maje_slouchy_jeans_chunky_sneakers

Hi, beauties! What is more comfortable than a cozy cardigan? Even in summer, it´s a practical and lovely piece. You never know if summer will be warm in Central Europe and it is also very nice to snuggle up into it at a breezy night on vacation. The new cardigans are much more than just warm and cozy. They are a real statement piece, which makes every look cool and trendy.

dbkstylez_cardigan_maje_slouchy_jeans_chunky_sneakers

How does the trendiest cardigan of the moment look like?

The trendiest cardigans are a mix of grandma’s knits and a cool college jacket. They are quite long and reach to the bottom. They also have many buttons and a V-neckline. Many trendy cardigans have logos and prints on their backs, like a college emblem. My today´s cardigan is the best example because it has all the details mentioned above.

Well, if you decide for a more colorful and active-looking cardigan, you should know how to pair it and what colors to combine it with. But if you have a lot of basics and neutral colors in the wardrobe, you will never have any major problems to create a nice-looking outfit.

dbkstylez_cardigan_maje_slouchy_jeans_chunky_sneakers

dbkstylez_cardigan_maje_slouchy_jeans_chunky_sneakers

dbkstylez_cardigan_maje_slouchy_jeans_chunky_sneakers

Cardigan + Slouchy Jeans = Love

As you can see, these two trends of the season match perfectly and make a good team together. More outfits based on slouchy jeans can be found here. I think, my today’s outfit is very exciting, not only because it combines two hot trends, but because it also brings together three different styles. The jeans are a practical casual piece, while the cardigan with a logo creates a nice sport chic vibe. The top is an elegant and seductive lingerie piece. All in all, they make a successful, interesting, and harmonious mix that can be worn anywhere. Add a small chain pochette and beige-colored chunky sneakers, and you’re done with one of the trendiest looks of the season.

dbkstylez_cardigan_maje_slouchy_jeans_chunky_sneakers

dbkstylez_cardigan_maje_slouchy_jeans_chunky_sneakers

I´m wearing: top by Asos / cardigan by Maje / jeans by Zara / belt by Ralph Lauren / sneakers by Na-Kd / bag by Valentino / sunnies by Stradivarius  

What do you think of the cardigans? Would the new cuts be your choice?

Love,

Daria

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Comfy knit cardigans – trendy pieces to wear this season

dbkstylez_cardigan_maje_slouchy_jeans_chunky_sneakers

Hallo, meine Lieben! Was kann gemütlicher sein als ein kuscheliger Cardigan? Auch im Sommer ist er ein praktisches und nützliches Kleidungsstück. Man kann doch nie wissen, ob der Sommer in Zentraleuropa warm wird und auch abends ist es sehr schön, sich da rein zu kuscheln. Die neuen Cardigans sind aber viel mehr als nur warm und kuschelig. Sie sind ein richtiges Statement-Piece, welches jeden Look cool und trendy macht.

dbkstylez_cardigan_maje_slouchy_jeans_chunky_sneakers

Wie soll der trendige Cardigan denn sein?

Die trendigsten Cardigans sind eine Mischung aus Omas Strick und einer coolen College-Jacke. Sie sind ziemlich lang und gehen bis zum Po, haben viele Knöpfe und einen V-förmigen Ausschnitt. Zusätzlich haben die Cardigans von heute Logos und Prints auf dem Rücken, sowas wie eine College-Emblem. Mein heutiges Prachtstück ist das beste Beispiel dafür, denn es verbindet alle oben genannten Details.

Zugegeben, wenn man sich für eine buntere und aktivere Version des Cardigans entscheidet, soll man ein wenig genauer schauen, wie man ihn und womit man ihn kombiniert. Doch wenn ihr viele Basics und neutralen Farben im Schrank, werdet ihr nie Schwierigkeiten damit haben.

dbkstylez_cardigan_maje_slouchy_jeans_chunky_sneakers

dbkstylez_cardigan_maje_slouchy_jeans_chunky_sneakers

dbkstylez_cardigan_maje_slouchy_jeans_chunky_sneakers

Cardigan + Slouchy Jeans = Love

Wie man sieht, gehen diese zwei Trends der Saison perfekt zusammen und spielen ein gutes Team. Mehr Outfits, basierend auf den Slouchy Jeans findet ihr hier. Den heutige Look finde ich sehr spannend und das nicht nur, weil er gleich zwei heiße Trends verbindet, sondern, weil er auch drei unterschiedliche Stilrichtungen zusammenbringt. Die Jeans ist ein praktisches Casual-Piece, während der Cardigan durch die Logos in Richtung Sport-Chic geht. Das Top ist ein elegantes und zugleich verführerisches Lingerie-Teil. Alles in einem machen sie eine gelungene, interessante und stimmige Mischung, die sich überall zeigen lässt. Eine kleine Ketten-Pochette dazu und beige-farbene Sneaker mit einer prägnanten Sohle, und fertig ist der trendige Look.

dbkstylez_cardigan_maje_slouchy_jeans_chunky_sneakers

dbkstylez_cardigan_maje_slouchy_jeans_chunky_sneakers

Ich trage: Cardigan von Maje / Top von Asos / Jeans von Zara / Gürtel von Ralph Lauren / Sneaker von Na-Kd / Tasche von Valentino / Sonnenbrille von Stradivarius

Wie steht ihr zu den Cardigans? Wären die neuen Modelle was für euch?

Lieben Gruß,

Daria

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.