InStyle Box Summer Edition 2020 – unboxing

Hi, beauties! Life in Germany has moved quite a bit towards normality, it is still a long way to go before it will be the way we used to have it and the whole virus situation will be water under the bridge. That´s why, it´s so important at the moment to enjoy small things like going shopping or getting favorite beauty boxes. All this just get us back to reality. Recently, I got a brand-new InStyle Box which was inspired by summer and was meant to make this season as normal as possible for those who will probably spend it at home. Today, we´re going to sneak a peek and find out what new and exciting products have been hiding in the box

Reusable make-up remover pad by Glow

The nice thing about mood pads is that they are reusable. That means no more cotton pads that we throw away way too much. On the other hand, they suit all skin types, including very sensitive skin, and contain no bad ingredients or dyes. They are good for nature and gentle to the skin. Do we need more? I don´t think so.

Waterproof Maker by Artdeco

The clear mascara topcoat will especially please those of you who want to make their favorite mascara waterproof without having to buy an actual waterproof mascara. Even though I don´t use waterproof makeup products, I think the idea is great. If you don’t go to the beach without makeup or generally have a problem with having your mascara look good on hot summer days, this product will help get your bestie.

SOS Skin Repair by QiQu

This little helper will be your BFF in case of skin irritation, abrasions, inflamed pimples, stings, tears, cuts, sunburn, lip-tingling, and much more. The gel protects, regenerates, and cares. It works so quickly and leaves a nice feeling on the skin. I have already tried it on my lips, and I am really satisfied with it.

Hydragenist face cream by Lierac Laboratories

The miniature is enough to try the gel-cream several times. The product is perfect for summer because it is so lightweight yet very effective. The cream provides so much moisture that dryness wrinkles are immediately cushioned and softened. In addition, it mattifies the skin a little, which is a great pro if your skin gets shiny in summer.

Batiste dry shampoo

I tried so many dry shampoos, but one thing is clear, batiste can do what other brands can’t. Only with Batiste dry shampoos can I get my hair fresh and beautiful again in a pleasant way. Meanwhile, I only buy dry shampoos by this brand, because every time I want to try something different, I am disappointed and just have to go back to Batiste. The practical miniature can be taken anywhere. It doesn’t take much room and does its job just perfectly.

Kappa fragrance

The Kappa Eau de Parfum is just the thing for you if you like fresh and floral fragrances. Refreshing fragrance chords such as bergamot, tangerine, and orange are complemented with light notes of jasmine and rounded up with cedar and sandalwood. Even on hot days, the scent is very light, fresh, and modern and will not bother your senses.

A lip balm by Kneipp

The great lip balm is not only incredible as a skincare product, because it is 100% natural, but even more incredible because the packaging is as environmentally friendly as possible. The lid looks like plastic but in reality, it consists of 99% raw materials and is 100% biodegradable. The lower sleeve is made of cork, which is also super sustainable because it is a waste product from wine cork production. So, I’m absolutely thrilled with the packaging, and what about you?

Glass straws

This year, we will definitely spend a lot of time on the balcony or a terrace. This includes drinking a lot of refreshing drinks or cocktails (depending on what you like). Plastic straws are a thing of the past because there is a much nicer and better alternative. It´s glass straws. They look very chic, are super practical, and can be easily and quickly cleaned with a cleaning brush which is included in the set.

Wondercandle

A nice card together with a little sparkling greeting is always a nice and sweet gesture. There was a small set in the box, which definitely made me want more.

Kiss Me Softly by Sweet Revolution

I have to admit that sweet treats are not for me because I´m not into desserts at all. However, I will give this package to my husband, he will be very happy. The fruit gums are organic and vegan and taste like raspberries and grapefruit.

Which products do you find most exciting? Have you tried any of them?

 

Love,

Daria

 

*the box had been bought by me.

*not sponsored     

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Instyle Box – Summer Edition 2020 – Unboxing

Hallo, meine Lieben! Obwohl sich in Deutschland so einiges in Richtung Normalität bewegt hat, ist es noch ein ziemlich langer Weg, bis wir so wie früher leben und die ganze Virussituation als Schnee vom Gestern betrachten können. Aus dem Grund ist es umso wertvoller, wenn man all die angenehmen Kleinigkeiten wie Shoppen gehen oder die Lieblingsbeautyboxen erhalten zu können, erleben darf. So hat mich vor kurzem die brand-neue InStyle Box erreicht, mal wieder, voller Überraschungen und Vorfreude.  Heute werden wir zusammen reinschauen und herausfinden, was in der stylischsten Beautybox Deutschlands enthalten war.

Reusable Makeup Remover Pad von Glow

Das Schöne an den Mood Pads ist, dass sie zum einen wiederverwendbar sind. Das heißt, keine Wattepads mehr, die man -zig mal jeden Abend wegschmeißt. Zum anderen passen sie für alle Hauttypen, inklusive sehr empfindlicher Haut, weil sie keine schädlichen Substanzen oder Farbstoffe beinhalten. Also, nachhaltig und sanft für die Haut, das klingt doch toll, oder?!

Waterproof Maker von Artdeco

Das transparente Fixiergel wird vor allem denjenigen gefallen, die ihre Lieblingsmascara schnell wasserfest machen möchten, ohne eine wasserweste Mascara extra kaufen zu müssen. An sich finde ich die Idee gut. Ich persönlich benutze zwar keine wasserfeste Mascara und für den Strand schminke ich mich nicht, aber ich kenne so einige, die das tun. Falls ihr auch ohne Schminke nicht zum Strand geht oder generell das Problem damit an heißen Sommertagen habt, wird dieses Produkt euch große Hilfe leisten.

SOS Skin Repair von QiQu

Dieser kleine Helfer wird eurer Bestie sein im Falle von Hautirritationen, Abschürfungen, entzündeten Pickeln, Stichen, Rissen, Schnitten, Sonnenbrand, Lippenkribbeln und vielem mehr. Das Gel schützt, regeneriert und pflegt. Es wirkt so schnell und hinterlässt ein angenehmes Gefühl. Ich habe es schon auf meinen Lippen ausprobiert und bin wirklich sehr zufrieden.

Hydragenist Gesichtscreme von Lierac Laboratories

Die Miniatur reicht, um die Gel-Creme ausführlich auszuprobieren. Das Produkt ist perfekt für den Sommer, denn es ist so leicht und dennoch wirksam. Die Creme spendet so viel Feuchtigkeit, dass Trockenheitsfältchen sofort aufgepolstert und gemildert werden. Zusätzlich mattiert sie die Haut ein wenig, was von Vorteil ist, wenn man im Sommer schnell glänzt.

Trockenshampoo von Batiste

Ich habe so viele Trockenshampoos probiert, doch eins ist klar, Batiste kann das, was alle anderen nicht können. Nur mit Trockenshampoos von Batiste bekomme ich meine Haare wieder frisch und schön auf eine angenehme Art und Weise. Privat kaufe ich Trockenshampoos nur von dieser Marke, denn jedes Mal, wenn ich mal was anderes ausprobieren möchte, bin ich enttäuscht und kehre immer wieder zurück. Die praktische Miniatur kann überall mitgenommen werden, nimmt nicht viel Platz und macht ihren Job einfach nur toll.

Duft von Kappa

Das Kappa Eau de Parfum ist genau das Richtige für euch, falls ihr auf frische und blumige Düfte steht. Erfrischende Duftakkorde wie Bergamotte, Mandarine und Orange werden mit leichten Noten von Jasmin ergänzt und mit Zedern- und Sandelholz abgerundet. Auch an heißen Tagen wirkt der Duft sehr leicht, frisch und modern und wird weder euch noch eure Mitmenschen stören.

Lippenbalm von Kneipp

Der tolle Lippenbalm ist nicht nur unglaublich als Pflege, denn er ist zu 100% natürlich, sondern noch unglaublicher, weil die Verpackung maximal umweltfreundlich ist. Der Deckel sieht zwar aus wie Plastik, besteht aber aus 99% Rohstoffen und ist zu 100% biologisch abbaubar. Die untere Hülse besteht aus Kork, was auch super nachhaltig ist, denn es ist ein Abfallprodukt aus der Weinkorkenproduktion. Also, von der Verpackung bin ich absolut begeistert, und ihr?

Glasstrohhalme

Dieses Jahr werden wir ganz bestimmt sehr viel Zeit auf dem Balkon verbringen. Dazu gehören doch erfrischende Getränke oder Cocktails (je nachdem, was man mag). Plastikstrohhalme gehören der Vergangenheit an, denn jetzt gibt es eine viel schönere und bessere Alternative, Glass-Strohhalme. Sie sehen sehr schick aus, sind super praktisch und lassen sich leicht und schnell mit einer Reinigungsbürste reinigen.

Wondercandle

Eine schöne Karte zusammen mit einem kleinen funkelnden Gruß ist doch immer eine schöne und süße Geste. In der Box gab es ein kleines Set, welches definitiv Lust auf mehr bereitet.

Kiss Me Softly von Sweet Revolution

Ich muss mal wieder gestehen, dass süßes Naschwerk nichts für mich ist, denn ich mag keine Süßigkeiten. Allerdings werde ich dieses Päckchen meinem Mann geben, er wird sich sehr freuen. Die Fruchtgummis sind bio und vegan und schmecken nach Himbeeren und Grapefruit.

Welche Produkte findet ihr am spannendsten? Habt ihr etwas davon probiert?

 

Lieben Gruß,

Daria

 

*die Box wurde von mir gekauft.     

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.