InStyle box summer edition 17 – unboxing

InStyle_box_beauty_box_dbkstylez_makeup_ogx_bestblog_douglas_treaclemoon_comodynes_avon_l´oréal_botanocals_aldo_vandini_levi´s_rapunzel_of_sweden_бьюти_бокс_инстайл_эйвон

Der deutsche Post befindet sich hier

Русская статья находится здесь

 

As I have been ordering the InStyle Box by German InStyle for quite a long period of time, I´m always waiting for it every season break. This time was not an exception and I waited for the summer beauty box rather impatiently. As I received it today, the first thing I did, was running to the kitchen and taking my scissors in order to open it and take a look at what was in there. If you are interested in all the products that had been in the box just like me, let´s open it together.

Argan Oil of Morocco Renewing Shampoo & Conditioner by OGX

The power of the argan oil as a skin and hair care product is well known. This kind of oil nourishes deeply and is suitable for almost every skin hair type. The set-of-two found in the box consists of the renewing shampoo and conditioner by OGX in a practical travel-size version. The products have a unique formula which helps to nourish hair and protect it against damages caused by UV-rays and heat. It´s important especially in summer time when we spend so much time in the sun. This hair care line is created for damaged hair, be that by chemical treatments, dryness caused by the sun and heat or just frequent styling. The practical travel-size bottles are great to take them with you on vacation as they don´t take too much space and will protect the quality of your hair.

InStyle_box_beauty_box_dbkstylez_makeup_ogx_bestblog_renewing_argan_oil_of_morocco_бьюти_бокс_инстайл

Mattissim Lipstick by Douglas

Everyone in Germany knows that Douglas (a huge makeup store like Sephora) has its own makeup and skin care label. At the Douglas counter, you can always find new makeup trends and a good quality. In the summer beauty box, I found a matte liquid lipstick by Douglas in a beautiful summer color “Señora“. The color is very intensive and bold. It can be nicely worn for a date or just for going out. Additionally, the lipstick has a nice, smooth texture and doesn´t get sticky on the lips.

InStyle_box_beauty_box_dbkstylez_makeup_bestblog_douglas_n_бьюти_бокс_инстайл_mattissim_senora

InStyle_box_beauty_box_dbkstylez_makeup_bestblog_douglas_n_бьюти_бокс_инстайл_mattissim_senora

Soup Pink Pepper & Grapefruit“ by Acqua Colonia

The soup will make every hand wash a nice sensual experience as it gives a deep aroma of rose pepper and sparkling grapefruit. Especially in summer, such floral fragrances are pleasant and soothing as they give you a smell of nature. As I recently returned to soups instead of using liquid hand washes, I am glad to find this product, which will take its place in my guest bathroom.

InStyle_box_beauty_box_dbkstylez_makeup_ogx_bestblog_4711_acqua_colonia_бокс_инстайл_бьюти

Body milk by Treaclemoon

The body milk „soft watermint rain“ is perfect for summer as it gives a nice freshness and coolness to your skin. The texture of the product is very light and it´s being absorbed very quickly. It´s so practical in the summer. Additionally, the body milk is suitable for dry skin and will give a nice feeling of a deeply hydrated skin.

InStyle_box_beauty_box_dbkstylez_makeup_soft_watermint_rain_bodymilk_bestblog_treaclemoon_бьюти_бокс_инстайл

Self-tanning natural & uniform body color by Comodynes

The self-tanning glove is the best decision for those who don´t like spending too much time in the sun or just need a beautiful tan quickly. The innovative ingredients of the product adapt to every skin color and make a natural-looking tan, both on fair and dark skin tones. The nice and intense results are seen within three hours without any effort.

Hydrating face mask by Aldo Vandini

I like Aldo Vandini and tried many body care products by this label. All products I tested smelled so good and the package is very pretty. In the summer beauty box, I found two hydrating face masks with the extract of caviar and the hyaluronic acid. These ingredients help to hydrate the skin and make fine lines less visible. The face mask is very good and will suit dry and normal skin to 100%.

InStyle_box_beauty_box_dbkstylez_makeup_bestblog_aldo_vandini_бьюти_бокс_инстайл_hydrating_face_mask

Botanicals Fresh Care by L’oréal Paris

The geranium gloss-ritual tonic is a miracle cure for matte and dull hair. Colored hair can also be treated with the tonic which will make it look healthier and shinier. The ingredients like geranium, soy, and coconut oil nourish the hair and give it brilliance. Of course, the product doesn´t contain any parabens, silicones, or synthetic dyes. I already tried a hydrating hair mask “botanicals fresh care” and was absolutely satisfied with the results. So, I´m pretty sure that this product will also work out for me.

InStyle_box_beauty_box_dbkstylez_makeup_bestblog_douglas_comodynes_aldo_vandini_бьюти_бокс_инстайл

Mark Gel Shine Nail Polish by Avon

Since my teenage time, Avon has belonged to one of my favorites, as the label always had something new, well-smelling and pretty. I remember how much I liked looking through the catalogs and writing down the numbers of the products I liked. Recently Avon launched the brand-new line “Mark” with a numerous makeup collection. In the summer InStyle box, I found a nail polish in the color “Fabulous”. The nail polish has a gel-look which gives a pretty, shiny finish without using many coats and UV-lamp. I like such gel-look nail polishes as I get a nice manicure in a professional style and can wear it up to one week. The nail polishes “Marks” by Avon count 33 trendy colors to choose from. So, I think, it´s a great news and a nice chance to become nostalgic and visit Avon´s website.
InStyle_box_beauty_box_dbkstylez_makeup_ogx_bestblog_avon_бьюти_бокс_инстайл_эйвон

Magic Rubberbands by Rapunzel of Sweden

The trendy rubber bands are perfect for every day. In the box, I found the set-of-five in different colors. Such rubber bands are practical, especially for fine hair. It is known how quickly fine hair buckles, but not with such bands. Probably, like every girl, I constantly lose my hair bands, so these ones will be definitely used.

InStyle_box_beauty_box_dbkstylez_makeup_bestblog_aldo_vandini_бьюти_бокс_инстайл_hydrating_face_mask

Pins by Levi´s

Everyone knows that denim is extremely in at the moment. In order to pimp up your denim jacket, you can use patches or pins (another trendy detail). In the summer beauty box, there were two cute pins by Levi´s which can be pinned on every jacket for a more individual look. I like the idea and will try them out.

InStyle_box_beauty_box_dbkstylez_makeup_bestblog_levi´s_бьюти_бокс_инстайл

Luggage tag by InStyle

In my beauty box, I also found a cute luggage tag by InStyle with a flamingo motive. It is useful for me as I have some trips beforehand and will use this cutie for my luggage for sure.

Popcorn „Magic Mix“ by Corn Chico

This popcorn is a different kind of snacks which is made in Germany. This popcorn has different flavors such as blueberry, strawberry, caramel, and others. Additionally, it´s low in calories and that is why it is a great snack even in the evening while watching a film. Frankly, I am not a huge fan of snacks in general, so this product is not 100% mine. Still, if you like popcorn, it´s a nice product to try.

InStyle_box_beauty_box_dbkstylez_makeup_bestblog_бьюти_бокс_инстайл

Conclusion:

The InStyle box summer edition 17 is a box full of nice products. Though I liked the spring edition (here) a little bit more, still, it´s a great box. The products I picked are interesting to try. I really like such beauty boxes and enjoy opening them. So, I´m already excited to find out what will be hiding in the next box.

Love,

Daria

Categories
July 2018
M T W T F S S
« Jun    
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
Follow

How did you like the InStyle Box summer edition?  Do you order any beauty boxes?

Follow me on

Instagram under Daria_dbk_stylez,

Facebook under Daria DBK Stylez

Google+ under Daria DBK Stylez

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

InStyle Box Summer Edition 17 – Was war drin?

InStyle_box_beauty_box_dbkstylez_makeup_ogx_bestblog_douglas_treaclemoon_comodynes_avon_l´oréal_botanocals_aldo_vandini_levi´s_rapunzel_of_sweden_бьюти_бокс_инстайл_эйвон

English post is here

Русская статья находится здесь 

 

Hallo, meine Lieben!

Da ich seit einer langen Zeit die InStyle Box bestelle, warte ich zum Beginn jeder Jahreszeit darauf, dass die Box voll mit Überraschungen und neuen Produkten vor der Tür liegt. Zwar habe ich die neue Summer Edition Box erst morgen erwartet, jedoch hat sie mich heute schon erreicht. Ich glaube Ihr versteht wie schnell ich Richtung Küche gelaufen bin, um eine Schere zu holen und endlich zu erfahren was alles drin ist. In der Beautybox gab es Einiges worauf man sich freuen kann. Wenn Ihr Lust habt durch die Beauty Produkte und vieles mehr mit mir durchzugehen, dann lasst uns loslegen!

instyle_box_beautyblog_bestblog_summer_edition_2017_dbkstylez_makeup

Argan Oil of Morocco renewing Shampoo & Conditioner von OGX

Die Kraft von Arganöl ist seit langem bekannt. Es wird für Haut und Haare benutzt, um sie tief zu pflegen. Die Kombi vom Shampoo und dem Conditioner beinhaltet eine einzigartige Formel, die die Haare kräftigt und mit intensiver Feuchtigkeit versorgt. Zusätzlich schützen die Produkte vor Schädigungen durch Hitze und UV-Strahlungen, was im Sommer sehr wichtig ist. Diese Pflegelinie ist perfekt für Haare, die aufgrund der chemischen Behandlungen, Sonne oder dem regelmäßigen Styling trocken werden. Man kann die Travel-Size Produkte auch toll in jeden Urlaub mitnehmen und am Platz im Koffer, doch nicht an der Qualität der Haare sparen.

InStyle_box_beauty_box_dbkstylez_makeup_ogx_bestblog_renewing_argan_oil_of_morocco_бьюти_бокс_инстайл

Mattissim Lipstick von Douglas

Ich glaube, jeder der etwas bei Douglas kauft weiß, dass Douglas auch eigene Makeup- und Pflegemarken hat. Am Douglas Makeup-Stand kann man die neuesten Trends mit einer sehr guten Qualität finden. In der Sommer Box fand ich einen flüssigen Lippenstift in einer sommerlichen und sehr auffälligen Farbe „Señora“. Die Farbe ist sehr intensiv und für manche vielleicht auch gewagt. Doch ich denke, dass man sie toll zu einem Date oder einfach nur für ein Abend Makeup benutzen kann. Zudem hat der Lippenstift eine cremige und nicht klebrige Textur was das Tragen angenehm macht.

InStyle_box_beauty_box_dbkstylez_makeup_bestblog_douglas_n_бьюти_бокс_инстайл_mattissim_senora

InStyle_box_beauty_box_dbkstylez_makeup_ogx_bestblog_douglas_mattissim_бьюти_бокс_инстайлн

Handseife Pink Pepper & Grapefruit“ von 4711 Acqua Colonia

Die süße feste Handseife macht jede Handwäsche zu einem sinnlichen Erlebnis, denn sie verströmt ein schönes und tiefes Aroma von Rosa Pfeffer und der spritzigen Grapefruit. Vor allem im Sommer werden solche Duftnoten als sehr angenehm und wohltuend wahrgenommen. In meinem Bad wird sie auf jeden Fall eine Anwendung finden, denn seit einiger Zeit habe ich zurück zu festen Seifen gefunden.

InStyle_box_beauty_box_dbkstylez_makeup_ogx_bestblog_4711_acqua_colonia_бокс_инстайл_бьюти

Körpermilch von Treaclemoon

Die Körpermilch „Soft Watermint Rain“ ist perfekt für den Sommer denn sie sie verleiht eine angenehme Kühle nach dem Auftragen. Die Textur des Produktes ist sehr leicht und zieht sehr schnell ein. Nichtdestotrotz eignet sich das Pflegeprodukt perfekt für trockene Haut und spendet genug Feuchtigkeit.

InStyle_box_beauty_box_dbkstylez_makeup_soft_watermint_rain_bodymilk_bestblog_treaclemoon_бьюти_бокс_инстайл

Self-tanning natural & uniform body color von Comodynes

Der Selbstbräunungshandschuh ist eine schnelle Lösung für diejenigen die eine schöne Bräune in kürzester Zeit brauchen oder einfach nur nichts von Sonnenbädern halten. Die innovativen Inhaltsstoffe passen sich dem Hauttyp an und ermöglichen somit eine natürlich aussehende Bräune, egal ob für helle oder dunkle Haut. Das Ergebnis ist schon nach drei Stunden zu sehen, ohne jeglichen Aufwand.

Hydrating Gesichtsmaske von Aldo Vandini

Aldo Vandini ist eine der tollen Marken, von denen ich regelmäßig Körperpflegeartikel kaufe. Sie riechen unglaublich gut und sind immer schön verpackt. In der Box bekommt man 2 Anwendungen in einer praktischen Beutelverpackung. Die Maske spendet Feuchtigkeit dank der Hyaluronsäure und Kaviarextrakt. Dadurch wird das Erscheinen kleiner Fältchen und feiner Linien gemildert, da die Haut aufgepolstert wirkt.

InStyle_box_beauty_box_dbkstylez_makeup_bestblog_aldo_vandini_бьюти_бокс_инстайл_hydrating_face_mask

Botanicals Fresh Care von L’oréal Paris

Das Geranie Glanz-Ritual Elixier ist ein Wundermittel im Kampf gegen mattes, glanzloses Haar. Auch gefärbtes Haar würde davon profitieren und gepflegter und gesünder wirken. Die Inhaltsstoffe wie Geranie-, Soja- und Kokosöl pflegen das Haar mit Feuchtigkeit und verleihen eine Leuchtkraft. Natürlich enthält das Produkt keine Silikone, Parabene oder Farbstoffe. Ich habe schon eine Haarmaske aus der Serie „Botanicals Fresh Care“ probiert und bin damit sehr zufrieden.

InStyle_box_beauty_box_dbkstylez_makeup_bestblog_douglas_comodynes_aldo_vandini_бьюти_бокс_инстайл

Mark Gel Shine Nagellack von Avon

Seit meiner Teenagerzeit gehörte für mich Avon zu den Marken, die immer etwas Interessantes, toll Duftendes und Stylishes auf den Markt gebracht haben. Nicht zu vergessen wie viel Spaß man hatte, die schönen Produktkataloge durchzublättern und Artikelnummern der gefallenden Produkte aufzuschreiben. Nun kommt Avon mit der neuen Serie „Mark“ raus. In der Sommer InStyle Box hat mich ein Gel Shine Nagellack in der tollen Farbe „Fabulous“ erwartet. Der Nagellack kreiert einen professionellen Gel-Look – glänzend intensiv und langanhaltend. Dafür braucht man nicht mal eine UV-Lampe. Ich liebe solche Nagellacke, da es recht schnell geht und das Ergebnis bis zu einer Woche toll ist. Die Nagellacke der Serie „Mark“ gibt auch in 33 anderen trendigen Farben. Es lohnt sich einen Blick drauf zu werfen. InStyle_box_beauty_box_dbkstylez_makeup_ogx_bestblog_avon_бьюти_бокс_инстайл_эйвон

Magic Rubberbands von Rappunzel of Sweden

Die trendigen Haargummis sind perfekt im Alltag. In der Box habe ich ein Set aus fünf solcher Haargummis in unterschiedlichen Farben gefunden. Solche Haargummis sind sehr praktisch, wenn man die Haare schnell zusammenbinden will. Zudem verknicken sie die Haare nicht, was im Falle von feinem Haar leicht passieren kann. Für mich sind sie sehr praktisch, denn ich habe lange Haare und meine Haargummis ständig verliere. Gute Laune dank ihren bunten Farben bekommt man auch.

InStyle_box_beauty_box_dbkstylez_makeup_bestblog_rapunzel_of_sweden_бьюти_бокс_инстайл

Pins von Levi´s

Da Denim momentan mega im Trend ist, bekommt man die Möglichkeit es auf unterschiedliche Art und Weise aufzupimpen. Details wie Patches oder Pins sind sehr beliebt und verleihen jeder Denim Jacke einen besonderen und individuellen Touch. In der Box gab es zwei coole Pins, mit welchen man seine Lieblingssachen upgraden kann. Da ich Patches und sonstiges liebe, sind diese kleinen Pins auf jeden Fall ein toller Fund für mich.

InStyle_box_beauty_box_dbkstylez_makeup_bestblog_levi´s_бьюти_бокс_инстайл

Kofferanhänger von InStyle

Ein süßer Kofferanhänger mit einem Flamingo-Motiv gab es in der Sommerbox auch zu finden. Ich finde es klasse, denn für mich stehen im Sommer noch einige Reisen an und so ein Detail am Koffer macht es leichter den Koffer in der Menge von anderen wiederzufinden.

InStyle_box_beauty_box_dbkstylez_makeup_bestblog_levi´s_бьюти_бокс_инстайл

Popcorn „Magic Mix“ von Corn Chico

Ein Snack der anders ist. Die Popcorn Marke die in Deutschland hergestellt wird, macht kein gewöhnliches Popcorn, sondern kreiert solche Sorten wie Heidelbeere, Erdbeere, Karamell und andere. Der Snack soll dazu auch kalorienarm sein. Die Idee ist sicherlich nicht schlecht, wenn man auf Snacks steht. Ich persönlich versuche Snacks aller Art zu vermeiden. Aus dem Grund ist es nicht ganz mein Produkt. Interessant ist es trotzdem.

InStyle_box_beauty_box_dbkstylez_makeup_bestblog_бьюти_бокс_инстайл

Fazit:

Die InStyle Box Sommer Edition 17 ist eine sehr gelungene Box. Zwar fand ich die Box Spring Edition (hier) ein wenig gelungener, doch wie es schön heißt: die Geschmäcke sind verschieden. Nichtdestotrotz, sind fast alle der in der Box vorhandenen Produkte interessant und verdienen es ausprobiert zu werden. Wir warten auf die nächste Beautybox mit vielen neuen und interessanten Marken.

Lieben Gruß,

Daria

Kategorien
Dezember 2018
M D M D F S S
« Nov    
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  
Follow

Wie fandet Ihr die Produkte aus der InStyle Box Sommer Edition 17?

Folgt mir

Instagram unter Daria_dbk_stylez

Facebook unter Daria DBK Stylez

Google+ unter Daria DBK Stylez

9 Comments
  1. solche Boxen finde ich ja immer widder total cool, weil man so mal was ausprobieren kann, was man sich sonst vl nicht holen würde 🙂
    Aqua Cologne mag ich ohnehin super gerne und die Botanicals-Reihe von L’Oreal wollte ich unbedingt testen!
    musst mal verraten wie sie dir gefällt.

    komm gut ins Wochenende meine Liebe,
    ❤ Tina von Liebe was ist
    Liebe was ist auf Instagram

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.