Max Factor – Lipfinity lip colour 24hrs

MaxFaktor1

I wanted to have a good long lasting lipstick for a long time. Unfortunately all the lipsticks that I tried were a real catastrophe for me and my lips. Additionally I didn´t want to pay too much as for me it is definitely not a product for everyday make-up. In a drugstore I came across with a lipstick “lipfinity lip colour” by Max Factor and purchased three different colors (040 vivacious, 120 hot, and 338 so irresistible). I have to admit that I was sure these guys would be a disaster as well.


MaxFaktor2

The package contains two items. The first one is a color lipie and the second one is a kind of lip balm without any color. Being home I applied the colored lipstick on my lips and waited for a minute in order to let the color dry on the lips. Then I applied a second item which should give a moisture and a delicate shine. To be honest it was a real wonder as this lip balm took the feeling of tightness away. This lipstick doesn’t stain. I mean, there isn’t even a mark of it. I was so surprised that I had to kiss my hand for the whole day long investigating whether there should come a hint of the color on my hand. That day I ate at least twice and drank ca. 1.5 l. water but my lips looked like freshly made. I just had to apply the lip balm once again because I felt a light tightness again. I wore this lipstick for 6 hours at all and it felt and looked beautifully.

 

MaxFaktor3

Conclusion:

I am very surprised about these lipsticks. They are such a great product. There are 21 colors in the line, so I think everyone can find the right color. The consistency of these lipsticks is liquid and even with no clots. All this makes this product apply very smoothly and easy. Using the inherent lip balm one can wear this lipstick for the whole day long. Even after several hours of wearing it looks like a freshly applied lip make-up.

Categories
July 2018
M T W T F S S
« Jun    
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
Follow
No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Max Factor – Lipfinity lip colour 24hrs

MaxFaktor1

Seit langem wollte ich einen guten langanhaltenden Lippenstift haben. Allerdings alles, was ich ausprobiert hatte, hat mich überhaupt nicht überzeigt. Ich wollte auch nicht so viel Geld rein investieren, weil es für mich definitiv kein Produkt für jeden Tag ist. In einer Drogerie bin ich auf Max Factor „Lipfinity lip colour“ gekommen. Ich habe drei Lippenstifte gekauft (040 vivacious, 120 hot, und 338 so irresistible). Ich muss zugeben, ich habe gar nicht geglaubt, dass sie mir gefallen können.


MaxFaktor2

Dieser Lippenstift besteht aus zwei Teilen. Der erste ist ein gewöhnlicher flüssiger Lippenstift mit Farbe, der zweite ist so eine Art Pflegebalm, der keine Farbe hat. Zuhause habe ich den ersten „farbigen“ Lippenstift auf die Lippen aufgetragen und ungefähr eine Minute gewartet, bis er trocken wird. Dann habe ich den zweiten Teil davon benutzt, um die Lippen ein wenig pflegen und einen Glanz zu geben. Für mich war es ein wahres Wunder, weil der zweite Schritt tatsächlich das unangenehme Spannungsgefühl von den Lippen weggenommen hat. Toll ist auch die Tatsache, dass die Farbe überhaupt nicht abfärbt. Mit „überhaupt nicht“ meine ich „überhaupt nicht“! Ich habe meine Hand mindestens 100 mal geküsst und es war tatsächlich nichts drauf zu sehen. An dem Tag habe ich mindestens zweimal gegessen und richtig oft getrunken. Die Farbe blieb da, wo sie gehört. Das einzige, ich machen musste war den Lippenbalm (den zweiten Schritt) einmal anwenden, da das Spannungsgefühl erneut auftrat. Ich war 6 Stunden damit unterwegs und meine Lippen sind wie frisch geschminkt geblieben. Ein tolles Ergebnis!

MaxFaktor3

Fazit:

Ich bin wirklich überrascht. Max Factor langanhaltende Lippenstifte sind super! Man kann unter 21 Farben definitiv eine passende aussuchen. Die Konsistenz ist nicht zu flüssig und ohne jegliche Klümpchen, was das Auftragen des Produkts sehr leicht und bequemt macht. Mit dem dazu gehörenden Lippenbalm schafft man das, unbeschwert den ganzen Tag den Lippenstift zu tragen. Er hinterlässt keine Spuren, bleibt sogar nach mehreren Stunden wie frisch aufgetragen auf den Lippen und geht doch sehr leicht mit einem Make-up Entferner ab. 

Kategorien
Dezember 2018
M D M D F S S
« Nov    
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  
Follow
No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.