My Black Friday haul

black_friday_dbkstylez_beautyblog_morphe_haul

Deutscher Post befindet sich hier

Русская статья находится здесь

For so many people the Black Friday is a special day when they can shop everything they want and find the best bargains of the year. I personally like the idea of purchasing something cheaper as it used to be, but I always try to keep calm and buy only things I really need to. This year I didn´t need anything to splurge on, so I purchased some little things I thought I could use. This is what I got on the Black Friday.

Makeup brushes by Morphe

I have been wanting to purchase these makeup brushes for so long, but this brand is not available in Germany. Luckily, I found it in the British Online Store Beauty Bay. On the Black Friday, they made 30% off on all makeup brushes and I decided to seize the opportunity. Of course, I was not the only one who wanted to have them. That is why I couldn´t get all makeup brushes I wanted, but I could increase my collection by 6 pieces. I purchased 4 eye makeup brushes, one contour brush, and one lip brush.

black_friday_dbkstylez_beautyblog_morphe_haul

Concerning the quality of the brushes, I agree with all positive reviews on the web, because they are amazing. Though I like the brushes by Zoeva, these ones seem to be even softer. My personal favorite brush is the Morphe M138. You can make a perfectly blended contouring or bronzing with it just with one stroke. I´m very impressed.

black_friday_dbkstylez_beautyblog_morphe_haul

Daily schedule by Juniqe

This year I started a bullet journal. I found the idea of such a personal journal so great that I turned to a constant use of it. Still, I noticed that I don´t necessarily need a notebook with empty pages to make my bullet journal. I just need some space and pages, but I also want to have a traditional daily schedule. The daily schedules by Junique look so stylish and creative and include everything I need. On the Black Weekend, the brand offered 25% discount on everything and I picked the one with a marble cover. The daily schedule is very practical and qualitative. There are separate monthly, weekly, and daily logs. Additionally, there are pages for ideas and thoughts, dreams etc. It includes everything I need and want to use.

black_friday_dbkstylez_beautyblog_morphe_haul

Tights by Calzedonia

Christmas is a great chance to wear evening and cocktail dresses with thrilling colors, fabrics, gems, and other festive details. I consider what to wear on Christmas and the New Year´s Eve every year. I love wearing something special on that occasion. Though, it doesn´t have to be a new dress every year. It could be a great new accessory or a detail to my outfit which will make it special. On Black Friday I fell in love with special holiday tights by Calzedonia which were 20% off. The black tights with numerous black gems looked so festive and elegant that I had to purchase them. I want to pair them with a simple black dress to make them a highlight in the outfit. Still, we´ll see because everything is possible.

black_friday_dbkstylez_beautyblog_calzedonia_haul

black_friday_dbkstylez_beautyblog_calzedonia_haul

Advent candles by Depot

The first advent was just yesterday but I was looking for perfect advent candles for weeks. On the Black Friday, I found them at Depot. Though there wasn´t any shopping deal at the store, I decided to buy them as they had the perfect size and color for my advent decoration. I´m very happy with my decision and love how the composition turned out to be.

Love,

Daria

Did you find anything interesting on the Black Friday?

Follow me on

Instagram under Daria_dbk_stylez

Facebook under Daria DBK Stylez

Google+ under Daria DBK Stylez.

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

My Black Friday Haul

black_friday_dbkstylez_beautyblog_morphe_haul

English post is here

Русская статья находится здесь

 

Für viele war der Black Friday ein besonderer Tag an welchem man so Einiges günstiger shoppen konnte. Ich persönlich finde die Möglichkeit zwar interessant, bewahre allerdings einen kühlen Kopf und kaufe nur das, was ich tatsächlich brauche. Dieses Jahr brauchte ich eigentlich nichts. Aus dem Grund ging es für mich eher um Kleinigkeiten. Nichtsdestotrotz habe ich ein wenig gespart, was das Hauptziel des Black Fridays ist. Zu meiner kleinen Einkaufsbeute gehören folgende Sachen.

Makeup Pinsel von Morphe

Seit langem wollte ich Makeup Pinsel der amerikanischen Marke Morphe kaufen. Leider kann man sie nicht in Deutschland finden, was die Sache für mich erschwert hat. Zum Glück konnte ich sie auf der englischen Seite Beauty Bay finden. Sie waren um 30% reduziert was für mich ein Zeichen dafür war, schnell zuzugreifen. Ich war natürlich nicht alleine und deswegen konnte ich nicht alle Pinsel ergattern. Nichtsdestotrotz wurde ich um 6 Pinsel reicher.

black_friday_dbkstylez_beautyblog_morphe_haul

Zu der Qualität kann ich sagen, dass man diese Makeup Pinsel im Internet nicht umsonst lobt. Sie sind unglaublich weich und haben eine tolle Qualität. Obwohl ich Pinsel von Zoeva sehr mag, diese fühlen sich noch weicher an. Ich bin mit meinem Kauf sehr zufrieden. Mein persönlicher Favorit ist der Contour Pinsel M138. Damit kann man jeden Bronzer oder Contour professionell und leicht auftragen, ohne groß verblenden zu müssen.

black_friday_dbkstylez_beautyblog_morphe_haul

Tagesplaner von Juniqe

In diesem Jahr habe ich angefangen ein Bullet Journal zu führen. Die Erfindung finde ich so toll, dass ich keinen Tag ohne diverse Einträge verbringen kann. Da ich es auf meine eigene Art und Weise führe und nicht unbedingt ein leeres Notizbuch zum Selbstgestalten brauche, war ich schon vor einiger Zeit auf die kreativen und stylischen Jahresplaner von Juniqe aufmerksam geworden. Am Black Weekend gab´s 25% Rabatt auf alles und ich habe mich für den Kauf entschieden. Unter vielen Motiven habe ich einen Tagesplaner mit einem Marmormuster ausgesucht. Er sieht stylisch und doch nicht zu verspielt aus. Das Innere ist auch sehr durchdacht und qualitativ gemacht. Man hat viel Platz für die Einträge, die Zeilen sind nicht allzu klein. Zusätzlich gibt es die Aufteilung auf die Jahres-, Monats- und Tagesübersicht. Extra Seiten gibt es für Ideen, Gedanken und Sonstiges.

black_friday_dbkstylez_beautyblog_morphe_haul

Strumpfhose von Calzedonia

Weihnachten ist eine tolle Möglichkeit sich festlich anzuziehen. Aus dem Grund suche ich jedes Jahr nach einem neuen Outfit welches meine festliche Laune widerspiegeln wird. Es muss nicht unbedingt jedes Mal ein neues Kleid sein, ein neues und außergewöhnliches Detail reicht vollkommen aus. Am Black Friday wurde ich fündig und zwar habe ich eine Strumpfhose mit Strass erworben, die ein Highlight zu jedem Kleid sein könnte. Dazu möchte ich ein schlichtes schwarzes Kleid tragen, damit der Schimmer der Strasssteine nicht zu übertrieben wirkt. Das ganze Sortiment bei Calzedonia wurde an dem Tag auch um 20% reduziert, was meine Entscheidung wesentlich leichter gemacht hat.

black_friday_dbkstylez_beautyblog_calzedonia_haul

black_friday_dbkstylez_beautyblog_calzedonia_haul

Adventskerzen von Depot

Da der erste Advent schon gestern war, habe ich mich vor Wochen in diversen Homedeko Geschäften umgesehen. Mein Herz haben dieses Jahr die Glitzerkerzen in der Farbe Bordeaux von Depot erobert. Zwar gab es keinen Rabatt und die Schlange zur Kasse war gewaltig, dennoch bin ich mit meiner Wahl mehr als zufrieden. Zu meiner Adventskomposition passen sie perfekt.

Lieben Gruß,

Daria

Was habt ihr Schönes ergattern können?

Folgt mir

Instagram unter Daria_dbk_stylez

Facebook unter Daria DBK Stylez

Google+ unter Daria DBK Stylez.

4 Comments
    1. Danke, liebe Tina! Leider musste ich feststellen, dass es fast unmöglich ist, gute Augenmakeuppinsel aus synthetischem Haar zu finden. Sie veblenden Lidschatten nicht so gut, allerdings, wenn man auf einfaches Augenmakeup steht, kann man damit eventuell etwas anfangen).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

SHEIN -Your Online Fashion Outwear