White oversized shirt – a layering outfit for cool days

White oversized shirt – a layering outfit for …

Hi, beauties! An oversized shirt is the best piece you probably can have in your wardrobe. Not only is it very comfortable, but you can always put this piece of clothing in the limelight styling both cool casual outfits and… View Post
Beauty favorites  – spring 2020  – highly recommended

Beauty favorites – spring 2020 – highly recommended

Hi, beauties! With a huge amount of diverse beauty products, it is not an easy task to find those who really knock your socks off. However, I try to find them regularly. Only the best of them make it into… View Post
Utility style – a comfy trend for spring and summer

Utility style – a comfy trend for spring …

Hi, beauties! The "utility" trend is big this season. But what it´s actually all about? The answer is easy because it’s pieces that look like work clothes. It can be different jackets, boiler suits, shorts, and sturdy boots. This style… View Post
The jeans of the season – slouchy jeans

The jeans of the season – slouchy jeans

Hi, beauties! For sure, you´ve heard about and seen slouchy boots. They look pretty cool, right?! Meanwhile this trend went further and spread on clothes. Here they are, amazing slouchy jeans and pants. What makes them so special, why you… View Post
Vitamin Infusion line by Dr. Grandel – review

Vitamin Infusion line by Dr. Grandel – review

Hi, beauties! After winter you may also see that the skin looks quite tired and lacks radiance. This is kinda typical situation after cold seasons. Especially, that can be seen on dry and sensitive skin. Our skin needs sufficient care… View Post

Thanks for a bunch of experiences, year of 2019! – lessons learned

Thanks for a bunch of experiences, year …

Hallo, meine Lieben! Und schon wieder ist es passiert. Schon wieder geht ein ganzes Jahr zu Ende und mal ehrlich, obwohl es kein schlechtes Jahr für mich war, bin ich froh, dass es vorbei ist. In meinem Leben versuche ich… Beitrag ansehen
InStyle Box December Edition 19/20 – was war drin?

InStyle Box December Edition 19/20 – was war drin?

Hallo, meine Lieben! Es ist soweit, die allerletzte Beautybox des Jahres ist da, die Dezember InStyle Box. Ich habe bereits ein IGTV Video mit dem Unboxing auf meinem Instagram veröffentlicht. Also, für die ersten Impressionen könnt ihr es euch anschauen.… Beitrag ansehen
Warum man sein inneres Kind unbedingt beibehalten soll

Warum man sein inneres Kind unbedingt beibehalten …

Hallo, meine Lieben! Wie oft vergessen wir Spaß im Leben zu haben und das Leben mit den Augen eines begeisterten Kindes zu sehen. Klar, es gibt so viele Probleme und Dinge, die man immer wieder lösen und bewältigen muss. Doch… Beitrag ansehen
Blumenkleider im Winter: eine schnelle und stilvolle Idee

Blumenkleider im Winter: eine schnelle und stilvolle …

Hallo, meine Lieben! Obwohl ich mehr monochrome Kleidung trage, habe ich und liebe ich auch so manche Muster und Farbkombinationen. In meinem Schrank habe ich etliche Prints, Blumenmuster inklusive. Am schönsten finde ich es auf den Kleidern, denn sie sehen… Beitrag ansehen
Dezember Beautypress-Box- das große Unboxing

Dezember Beautypress-Box- das große Unboxing

Hallo, meine Lieben! Ich finde, dass im Dezember alles total anders ist. Der Monat an sich hat etwas Magisches. Die Vorweihnachtszeit beginnt schon und man spürt das an allem. Die Straßen und Schaufenster sind dekoriert, Weihnachtsmärkte laden ein und man… Beitrag ansehen