How to remain productive on quarantine – spring life updates

How to remain productive on quarantine – spring …

Hi, beauties! How is it going? You've probably been on quarantine or self-isolation for a while now. No matter how you name it, it's pretty tough. I personally have always classified myself as someone who likes to stay at and… View Post
Beautypress box – April version 2020 – what was in there?

Beautypress box – April version 2020 – what was in …

Hi, beauties! It's high time for another unboxing, because the April Beautypress box reached me recently. I love getting to know new care products and brands coming regularly via post. Let´s check out what exciting products had been hiding in… View Post
The hottest bikini trends 2020

The hottest bikini trends 2020

Hi, beauties! Are you looking forward to summer too? Are you planning to fly somewhere where each day is a warm and a sunny one? Does this place has to have a beach? In this case, you should not only… View Post
Time Management – Basics you need to know and follow

Time Management – Basics you need to know …

Hello beauties! How often do you plan on doing something and realize that you don't have enough time for it?! Certainly, very often. I am a desperate plan and schedule maker and I love scheduling each day of mine. I… View Post
The InStyle box – spring edition 2020 – what was in there?

The InStyle box – spring edition 2020 – what was …

    Hey, beauties! Unfortunately, this spring is going not the way we expected it to. The virus spreads in Germany too, so we sit at home and try to minimize the danger. In such a difficult time, it is even more… View Post

Neuheiten von Dr. Grandel – Vitamin Infusion – Review

Neuheiten von Dr. Grandel – Vitamin Infusion – Review

Hallo, meine Lieben! Nach dem Winter sehr ihr vielleicht auch, dass die Haut ziemlich müde aussieht und es ihr an Ausstrahlung fehlt. Eine ganz typische Situation nach kalten Jahreszeiten. Vor allem merkt man das der trockenen und empfindlichen Haut an.… Beitrag ansehen
Wie man seine Quarantänezeit produktiv verbringt – Frühlingsupdates

Wie man seine Quarantänezeit produktiv verbringt – …

Hallo, meine Lieben! Wie schaut´s bei euch aus? Bestimmt sitzt ihr auch seit einiger Zeit in Quarantäne oder Selbstisolation. Egal wie man es nennt, es ist ziemlich hart. Ich persönlich habe mich immer als diejenige eingestuft, die sehr gerne zu… Beitrag ansehen
Beautypress-Box – April 2020 – was war drin?

Beautypress-Box – April 2020 – was war drin?

Hallo, meine Lieben! Es ist wieder Unboxing-Zeit, denn mich hat vor kurzem die Beautypress-Box aus dem Monat April erreicht. Mal wieder durfte ich neue Pflegeprodukte und Marken kennenlernen. Heute schauen wir gemeinsam, was es Spannendes in der aktuellen Box gab.… Beitrag ansehen
Die schönsten und trendigsten Bikinis 2020

Die schönsten und trendigsten Bikinis 2020

Hallo, meine Lieben! Freut ihr euch auch auf den Sommer? Bestimmt habt ihr es auch vor, irgendwohin in die Wärme zum Strand zu fliegen? In dem Fall sollte man nicht nur trendige Urlaubsoutfits im Vorfeld planen, sondern auch einen angesagten… Beitrag ansehen
Time Management – Basics – man kann nicht ohne

Time Management – Basics – man kann nicht ohne

Hallo, meine Lieben! Wie oft plant ihr etwas, um dann zu merken, dass ihr gar keine Zeit dafür habt?! Bestimmt sehr oft. Ich bin ein riesiger Planungsfan und plane um mein Leben gern. Ich gehöre auch zu den Menschen, die… Beitrag ansehen