Comfy knit cardigans – trendy pieces to wear this season

Comfy knit cardigans – trendy pieces to wear …

Hi, beauties! What is more comfortable than a cozy cardigan? Even in summer, it´s a practical and lovely piece. You never know if summer will be warm in Central Europe and it is also very nice to snuggle up into… View Post
How a good thing was turned into great hype

How a good thing was turned into …

Hi, beauties! Actually, I planned on writing something completely different in today´s post, but the moment I opened my Instagram some days ago and saw what was happening there, I had to write this post. Frankly, there are two qualities… View Post
Why everyone suddenly became so sensitive and touchy 🤨?

Why everyone suddenly became so sensitive and …

For sure, you noticed it too how offended and ... people are pretty much by everything. I feel like it’s enough to say that you love black and you’ll offend all the white lovers out there. Saying that I personally… View Post
Retro driven jacket – the fashion piece of 2020

Retro driven jacket – the fashion piece of 2020

Hi, beauties! The retro feeling is more present right now in the fashion world. The proverb "the new is the forgotten old" is completely true for the retro trend, because the pieces inspired by the seventies and eighties are to… View Post
A beautiful home interior easily made with Poster Store

A beautiful home interior easily made with …

Hi, beauties! What makes a house or apartment cozy? What makes it your home? Of course, that certain something that you bring into those four walls and which shows your taste, emotions, and personality. You can buy the most beautiful… View Post

Wie man den Herbst überlebt

Wie man den Herbst überlebt

Hallo, meine Lieben! Ich wünsche ich könnte einen schönen Beitrag über so eine tolle und kuschelige Zeit wie den Herbst schreiben, doch ich kann es nicht. Die Wahrheit ist, ich kann diese Jahreszeit nicht ausstehen. Ja, ich versuche mir die… Beitrag ansehen
Anastasia Beverly Hills x Carli Bybel – Lidschattenpalette – Top oder Flop

Anastasia Beverly Hills x Carli Bybel – Lidschattenpalette – …

Hallo, meine Lieben! Ich bin mir sicher, dass unter euch viele Fans der Lidschatten von Anastasia Beverly Hills sind. Ich gehöre auch dazu. Als ich erfahren habe, dass dieses tolle Makeup-Brand eine Lidschattenpalette in Kollaboration mit einer meiner Lieblingsbloggerinnen, nämlich… Beitrag ansehen
Räumliche Veränderungen – ein Umzug ist keine leichte Sache

Räumliche Veränderungen – ein Umzug ist …

Hallo, meine Lieben! Manche von euch wissen, dass ich vor etwa 10 Jahren ganz alleine aus dem Ausland nach Deutschland kam. Es ist schon so lange her und doch hat man das Gefühl, als wäre es gestern, ok, vielleicht vorgestern… Beitrag ansehen
Lass deine Traume wahr werden

Lass deine Traume wahr werden

Was von zahlreichen Techniken und Ratschlägen der Wunsch-Coaches tatsächlich funktioniert Hallo, meine Lieben! Ich kann mir gut vorstellen, dass beim Lesen des Titels ihr in einer der zwei möglichen Kategorien gefallen seid. Entweder wollt ihr unbedingt erfahren wie man seine… Beitrag ansehen
Beautypress-Box Oktober 19: das Unboxing und erste Eindrücke

Beautypress-Box Oktober 19: das Unboxing und erste Eindrü…

Hallo, ihr Lieben! Ich melde mich zurück mit einem neuen Beautypost und dem Unboxing von der Beautypress-Box. An der Box gefällt mir besonders, dass der Hauptpunkt häufig auf der Gesichts- und Körperpflege liegt und davon kann man nie genug haben.… Beitrag ansehen