Leather trend: one can never have enough of it

Leather trend: one can never have enough …

Hi, beauties! Leather is one of those materials which can be both very sensual and extreme cool. That´s why you should put your attention to leather pieces and make them your fashion friends. Nowadays, there are so many completely different… View Post
My favorite fragrances for late fall and winter

My favorite fragrances for late fall and …

Can you imagine a life without your favorite fragrances? I can’t, because for me every perfume – is a continuation of my every outfit, it reflects my mood. Just because of that, I can’t live a day without perfumes. That’s… View Post
Don´t let social media affect your life

Don´t let social media affect your …

Hi, beauties! There are probably no people under 50 years old who wouldn´t use at least one social media platform. Instagram, Twitter, TikTok and other platforms belong to our life and cannot be missed anymore. Looking at social media the… View Post
Magic star concealer by Jeffree Star – full review

Magic star concealer by Jeffree Star – full …

If you’re into decorative cosmetics and for some reason, you still don’t know who Jeffree Star is, something definitely went wrong 😊. Incredibly worldwide popular YouTuber Jeffree has been producing his own line of cosmetics for several years. It’s called… View Post
One outfit – two looks: how details can change an outfit

One outfit – two looks: how details can …

Hi, beauties! One of the biggest fashion problems for the majority of people is making their usual outfits look in a different and new way. Often, wen find a style combination we fell in love with and start wearing it… View Post

Dr Grandel – Sommerbox „Bella Italia“ – Unboxing

Dr Grandel – Sommerbox „Bella Italia“ – Unboxing

Hallo, meine Lieben! Wie findet ihr Themenboxen? Ich mag sie total, vor allem wenn es um Beauty geht. Aus dem Grund war ich sehr froh, eine spannende Sommerbox von Dr. Grandel zu erhalten. Das Thema der Box war „la bella… Beitrag ansehen
Croptops sind nicht nur trendy und schön, sie motivieren auch ziemlich gut

Croptops sind nicht nur trendy und schö…

Hallo, meine Lieben! Welchem Kleidungsstück würdet ihr nie „nein“ sagen? Was mögt ihr so sehr, dass ihr es immer und immer wieder nachkauft? In meinem Fall sind es Croptops verschiedener Art. Ich habe die bauchfreien Tops schon in den 2000ern… Beitrag ansehen
Cremated – Lidschattenpalette von Jeffree Star  – alles, was man wissen muss

Cremated – Lidschattenpalette von Jeffree Star – alles, was …

Hallo, meine Lieben! Vor zwei Wochen habe ich endlich meine Lidschattenpalette von Jeffree Star erhalten. Die neueste Kreation heißt „Cremated“ und wie der Name schon verrät, beinhaltet sie kühle und graue Farbnuancen. Eine Art Nude-Palette der Adams Familie. Aber Spaß… Beitrag ansehen
Silicea – Naturpflege – Review

Silicea – Naturpflege – Review

Hallo, meine Lieben! Es hat sich durch zahlreiche Umfragen herausgestellt, dass viele Menschen es kaum wissen, was Silicium ist und noch weniger, dass dieses Element für unsere Gesundheit und Schönheit wichtig ist. Das Gute ist ja, dass die Marke Silicea… Beitrag ansehen
Ledertrack-Pants – eine tolle Mischung aus Cool und Casual

Ledertrack-Pants – eine tolle Mischung aus Cool und …

Hallo, meine Lieben! Ich finde, dass sogar neutrale Basics ein Statement machen sollen. Sogar wenn es ein kleines und zurückhaltendes Statement ist, jedes Kleidungsstück soll etwas zum Ausdruck bringen. Wenn es nicht der Fall ist, muss man dieses gewisse Etwas… Beitrag ansehen