A beautiful home interior easily made with Poster Store

A beautiful home interior easily made with …

Hi, beauties! What makes a house or apartment cozy? What makes it your home? Of course, that certain something that you bring into those four walls and which shows your taste, emotions, and personality. You can buy the most beautiful… View Post
I´m not a perfect gal, I´m not a perfect wife, but I freaking love who I am

I´m not a perfect gal, I´…

Women suffer from various outdated or simply sexist prejudices and behavioral patterns coming from their families and friends from an early age. Even if they don't mean it badly with us or say certain things for fun, some of them… View Post
Quarantine and fashion: how our lives have changed

Quarantine and fashion: how our lives have …

Hi, beauties! For a few weeks now we have all been living quite a different life than we used to. Everything changed. On the one hand, since we've been sitting at home, we had to rethink what we do and… View Post
White oversized shirt – a layering outfit for cool days

White oversized shirt – a layering outfit for …

Hi, beauties! An oversized shirt is the best piece you probably can have in your wardrobe. Not only is it very comfortable, but you can always put this piece of clothing in the limelight styling both cool casual outfits and… View Post
Beauty favorites  – spring 2020  – highly recommended

Beauty favorites – spring 2020 – highly recommended

Hi, beauties! With a huge amount of diverse beauty products, it is not an easy task to find those who really knock your socks off. However, I try to find them regularly. Only the best of them make it into… View Post

Rational statt emotional kaufen – so hat man ein glückliches Shopping

Rational statt emotional kaufen – so hat man …

Hallo, meine Lieben! Die letzte Woche im November ist fast um. Schon bald kommt der Winter und pünktlich zum ersten Dezember kommt der erste Advent. Gestern habe ich meinen Adventskranz zusammengestellt und die erste Kerze wartet darauf, angezündet zu werden.… Beitrag ansehen
„Feel good“ Box von Jean d´Arcel – Review

„Feel good“ Box von Jean d´Arcel – …

Hallo, meine Lieben! Ich weiß nicht wie ihr es empfindet aber für mich ist der November eine große emotionale Herausforderung, denn es ist so trüb, grau und regnerisch, dass mein Körper kaum klarkommt und realisiert, ob es tagsüber oder abends… Beitrag ansehen
Leder – davon kann man nicht genug haben

Leder – davon kann man nicht genug haben

Hallo, meine Lieben! Leder ist ein besonderes Material, welches sowohl sinnlich als auch extrem cool aussehen kann. Allein deswegen sollte man sich aufmerksam auf die Leder-Pieces machen. Zurzeit gibt so viele davon, so dass sich sogar die Zurückhaltendsten von euch… Beitrag ansehen
The best fragrances for late fall and winter

The best fragrances for late fall and …

Könnt ihr euch ein Leben ohne Parfüms vorstellen? Ich definitiv nicht, denn für mich gehören diese schönen, toll duftenden Fläschchen zum täglichen Leben dazu. Ich kann kein einziges Outfit als komplett bezeichnen, solange ich kein Parfüm aufgetragen habe. Beim besten… Beitrag ansehen
Lass soziale Medien dein Leben nicht beeinträchtigen

Lass soziale Medien dein Leben nicht beeinträ…

Hallo, meine Lieben! Vermutlich gibt es keinen Menschen unter 50, der nicht mindestens eine Sozialmedienplattform benutzen würde. Instagram, Twitter, TikTok und viele anderen gehören seit langem zu unserem Leben dazu und sind nicht mehr wegzudenken. Wenn man den ursprünglichen Sinn… Beitrag ansehen