Why a biker jacket is what you need in your wardrobe

I am a huge fan of leather clothes. I love everything made of this material. It can be dresses or traditional biker jackets. Finally, the season when we can start wearing such pieces is slowly coming. It´s still warm outside, which means that there are hundreds of ways to style leather jackets. I will definitely style my numerous biker jackets in different ways this season, so you will see how great this piece looks with different outfits. It´s always about choosing the right dress (it´s how love wearing it the most) to the sturdy leather jacket. For today´s outfit, I chose a mini baby doll dress.

A biker jacket is a must-have in your wardrobe, even if you´re not a Rock´n´Rolla

I´m pretty much sure that everyone needs a good biker jacket because it will give you so many styling options. Though I prefer it to wear a biker jacket, I know that many girls out there, doubt about having such a sturdy jacket version. In that case, you can stick to other, less impressive leather jackets. By the way, nowadays, there are so many options, even the faux leather ones, that it won´t be a problem to find your perfect item.

This is my first biker jacket-based outfit this fall, and I decided to choose a pretty mini baby doll dress to it. Of course, you can wear one color dresses to the biker jacket, but preferring prints will make your outfits more interesting and creative. I decided for a dress with a floral print. The accent of the outfit was set to my legs. That´s why I picked up black ankle-boots with block heels. Though they look sturdy, they perfectly lengthen my legs.

Actually, it´s always a great way to pair a biker jacket with floral print pieces. Flowers take too much power of leather and make such outfits look more boho-like. Still, there are other prints which also make a great tandem with biker jackets. I will show how nice plaid looks with leather in one of my later blog posts. So, stay tuned.

I´m wearing: dress by Envii / jacket by Jipsy / boots by EGO

Love,

Daria

Follow me on

Instagram under Daria_dbk_stylez,

Facebook under Daria DBK Stylez

Google+ under Daria DBK Stylez

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

SHEIN -Your Online Fashion Outwear

Why a biker jacket is what you need in your wardrobe

Hallo, meine Lieben!

Ich bin ein Riesenfan von Leder in jeder Form, seien es Kleider in Lederoptik oder klassische Bikerjacken. Endlich kommt die Zeit, wenn man meine zahlreichen Rock´n´rolla Jacken aus dem Schrank rausholen kann. Da es noch warm ist, kann man Bikerjacken super mit Kleidern verschiedener Art kombinieren. Solche Outfits werde ich diesen Herbst noch häufiger zeigen. Dabei kommt es immer auf das richtige Kleid an und schon sieht man die ganze Kombi total anders. Für heute habe ich ein Minikleid im Baby-Doll Still ausgesucht.

Eine Lederjacke muss man im Schrank haben, sogar wenn man kein Rock´n´Roll Fan ist

Ich bin davon überzeigt, dass man mindestens eine Lederjacke besitzen sollte, denn sie ermöglicht es, unglaublich viele stylische Kombinationen zusammenzustellen. Zwar tendiere ich dazu, dass man eher eine Bikerjacke kauft. Doch ich weiß, dass manche sie zu aggressiv finden und sich nicht immer trauen sie zu tragen. In dem Fall würde auch eine neutrale Lederjacke passen. Zum Glück gibt es auch genug von Faux-Leder-Modellen, so dass jede etwas für sich findet.

Mein erstes „Biker jacket based“ Outfit habe ich mithilfe eines Minikleids kreiert. Natürlich kann man einfarbige Kleider dazu tragen. Doch wenn man sich für ein Blumenmuster entscheidet, sieht das Ganze wesentlich interessanter und kompletter aus. Da ich Akzent auf meine Beine setzen wollte, habe ich coole Ankle-Boots mit Plateau und Blockabsätzen ausgesucht. Zwar wirken sie ganz schön derbe, lassen meine Beine optisch sehr lang und schmal aussehen. Wer würde da schon nein sagen?!

Es ergibt grundsätzlich einen Sinn, Lederjacken mit Blumenmuster zu kombinieren. Vor allem, wenn man es gar nicht vorhat, es auf eine harte Art und Weise zu machen. Blumen lassen alles wesentlich weicher wirken und dadurch eine mögliche Härte der Jacke (je nach Modell) nehmen. Allerdings ist dieses Muster nicht das Einzige, womit man so eine Jacke tragen kann. Das werde ich euch in den späteren Posts noch zeigen.

Ich trage: Kleid von Envii / Jacke von Jipsy / Boots von EGO

Lieben Gruß,

Daria

Folgt mir

Instagram unter Daria_dbk_stylez

Facebook unter Daria DBK Stylez

Google+ unter Daria DBK Stylez.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

SHEIN -Your Online Fashion Outwear